To: UCAR Members
From: UCAR Membership Committee
Re: 2020 Membership Committee Report

This year, the committee considered the renewal applications of fourteen member universities.  There was one new member application for consideration.

On August 6, 2020, the Membership Committee conducted a virtual meeting where we voted to recommend the approval of fourteen renewing member applications. The new member application from the University of Texas El Paso was also recommended for approval. 

Respectfully submitted,

Richard Dixon, Texas State University, San Marcos, Chair
Brad Barrett, U.S. Naval Academy
Redina Finch, Western Illinois University
Mary Hudson, Dartmouth College
Kris Karnauskas, University of Colorado
Kelly Lombardo, Pennsylvania State University
Alison Nugent, University of Hawaii
Clint Rowe, University of Nebraska
Karen Shell, Oregon State University
Charles Stanier, University of Iowa
Bob Street, Stanford University
Kim Wood, Mississippi State University


Institutions Applying for Membership

Renewing Member Institutions