Directors

President and Chair
Steve Berens
Chief Executive Officer
Clear Comfort
3063 Sterling Circle, Unit 1
Boulder, CO 80301
steve@clearcomfort.com

Susan Avery
(Chair, UCAR Board of Trustees) 
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
savery@whoi.edu

Antonio Busalacchi
(President, UCAR)
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO  80301 
tonyb@ucar.edu

Gene Keluche
1235 Lake Plaza Drive, Suite 255
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
wintun600@aol.com

Robert Serafin 
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
serafin@ucar.edu

Heather Bulk 
President & CEO
Special Aerospace Services
3005 30th Street
Boulder, CO 80301
hbulk@specialaerospaceservices.com

Stephan Reckie
Founding Managing Member
Angelus Funding LLC
14073 W. 1st Dr. 
Golden, CO 80401
sreckie@angelusfunding.com

 

Officers

Vice President
Scott Rayder
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
rayder@ucar.edu

Treasurer
Patty Leslie
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
pleslie@ucar.edu

General Counsel and Secretary
Margaret McClellan
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
mmcclell@ucar.edu