NPAD Participants


Adams, Andy
Company:   Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
EMail:   akadams@psc.edu
Web:   http://www.psc.edu/~akadams/

Brown, Janet
Company:   Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
Work:   412-268-4960
EMail:   brown@psc.edu

Heffner, John
Company:   Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
EMail:   jheffner@psc.edu
Phone:   412 - 268-2329
Web:   http://www.psc.edu/~jheffner/

Huntoon, Wendy
Company:   Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
EMail:   huntoon@psc.edu
Web:   http://www.psc.edu/~huntoon/

Mathis, Matt
Company:   Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
EMail:   mathis@psc.edu
Web:   http://www.psc.edu/~mathis/
Phone:   412 - 268-3319

Meehl, Marla
Title:   Section Head
Company:   Network Engineering and Telecommunications Section
Scientific Computing Division
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Address:   1850 Table Mesa Drive
Boulder, CO 80305
EMail:   marla@ucar.edu
Web:   http://nets.ucar.edu/nets/intro/staff/marla

Mitchell, David
Title:   Network Engineer IV
Company:   Network Engineering and Telecommunications Section
Scientific Computing Division
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Address:   1850 Table Mesa Drive
Boulder, CO 80305
EMail:   mitchell@ucar.edu
Web:   http://nets.ucar.edu/nets/intro/staff/mitchell

O'Neil, Peter
Title:   Senior Network Engineer IV
Company:   Network Engineering and Telecommunications Section
Scientific Computing Division
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Address:   1850 Table Mesa Drive
Boulder, CO 80305
EMail:   poneil@ucar.edu
Web:   http://nets.ucar.edu/nets/intro/staff/poneil

Reddy, Raghurama
Company:   Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
EMail:   rreddy@psc.edu
Web:   http://www.psc.edu/~rreddy/
Phone:   412-268-8159

Siemsen, Pete
Title:   Network Engineer IV
Company:   Network Engineering and Telecommunications Section
Scientific Computing Division
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Address:   1850 Table Mesa Drive
Boulder, CO 80305
EMail:   siemsen@ucar.edu
Web:   http://nets.ucar.edu/nets/intro/staff/siemsen

Address comments or questions about this Web page to the Network Engineering & Telecommunications Section at nets-www@ncar.ucar.edu. The NETS is part of the Scientific Computing Division of the National Center for Atmospheric Research, which is part of the University Corporation for Atmospheric Research.
Last modified: Mon Dec 12 11:02:44 MST 2005