NCAB Members - Reviewed 04/16/14


NETWORK COORDINATION AND ADVISORY BOARD
NAME/LOCATION
DIVISION
LAB E-MAIL ADDRESS
EXTENSION
Official Members:
Garth D'Attilo, FL0 
ACD/NESL
 

dattilo@ucar.edu

1471
Peter Buss, ML
CGD/NESL
  buss@ucar.edu
1323
Heather Harris, CG4
UCAR-IT
  hharris@ucar.edu
8883
Travis Kuennen, FL4
JOSS/UCP
 

tkuennen@ucar.edu

2651
Dennis Ogg
DIR/LIB 
  ogg@ucar.edu
2664
Mike Schmidt, FL4
Unidata / UCP
  mschmidt@ucar.edu
8688 
Brandon Slaten, (Chair -
elected 11/17/10), FL1
EOL
  brandon@ucar.edu
8756
Jeff Stolte, FL2
RAL
  stolte@ucar.edu
8407
Gary Studwell, ML
CISL
  studwell@ucar.edu
1815
Vic Tisone
HAO
  tisone@ucar.edu
1519
Pat Waukau, FL3
MMM/NESL
  waukau@ucar.edu
8906 
CISL NETS Liaison:
Marla Meehl, ML 
CISL 
  marla@ucar.edu
1301 
Additional Observers:
Jeff Custard, ML 
CISL 
  jcustard@ucar.edu
1252
Mark Moore, ML 
CGD 
  mmoore@ucar.edu
1338 
Jim Van Dyke, ML 
CISL 
  vandyke@ucar.edu
4307 


Last modified by Chris McDill: Friday, April 18, 2014 1:37 PM