NCAB Members - Reviewed 02/18/15


NETWORK COORDINATION AND ADVISORY BOARD
NAME/LOCATION
DIVISION
LAB E-MAIL ADDRESS
EXTENSION
Official Members:
Garth D'Attilo, FL0 
ACD
  dattilo@ucar.edu
1471
Peter Buss, ML
CGD
  buss@ucar.edu
1323
Heather Harris, CG4
UCAR-IT
  hharris@ucar.edu
8883
 
JOSS/UCP
 

Dennis Ogg
DIR/LIB 
  ogg@ucar.edu
2664
Mike Schmidt, FL4
Unidata / UCP
  mschmidt@ucar.edu
8688 
Brandon Slaten, (Chair -
elected 11/17/10), FL1
EOL
  brandon@ucar.edu
8756
Jeff Stolte, FL2
RAL
  stolte@ucar.edu
8407
Gary Studwell, ML
CISL
  studwell@ucar.edu
1815
Kim Nesnadny
HAO
  kimn@ucar.edu
1390
Ingmar Thompson CISL/NWSC   ingmar@ucar.edu 4327
Carter Borst, FL3
MMM
  borst@ucar.edu
8177
CISL NETS Liaison:
Marla Meehl, ML 
CISL 
  marla@ucar.edu
1301 
Additional Observers:
Jasen Boyington CISL   jasenb@ucar.edu 1859
Jeff Custard, ML 
CISL 
  jcustard@ucar.edu
1252
Mark Moore, ML 
CGD 
  mmoore@ucar.edu
1338 
Jim Van Dyke, ML 
CISL 
  vandyke@ucar.edu
4307 


Last modified by Chris McDill: Wednesday, February 18, 2015 4:32 PM