UCAR Members' Meeting
14 - 15 October 2008


| Home | Meeting and Hotel Registration | Airline Reservations |



Trustee Nominees

Institutional Trustee Candidates:

Mark Abbott (PDF)
Jonathan Fink (PDF)
Roberta Balstad (PDF)
Kathy Jacobs (PDF)
Fred Carr (PDF)
Donald Wuebbles (PDF)

Trustee-At-Large Candidates:
Three-Year Term

Richard Clark (PDF)
Richard Truly (PDF)


If you are unable to view the PDF files throughout this Web site, please download the free Adobe Reader by clicking on the icon below. You will be directed to Adobe's free Reader download page.


Untitled Document