NCAR/UCAR/UOP

Atmospheric Research - NCAR & UCAR
photo Home Our Organization Community Tools News Center Our Research Education Libraries Community Tools
   
List of PACUR (Formerly URC) Members

New committee members are elected at the Annual UCAR Members' Meeting in October. Each serves a three-year term; the final year of each member's term is indicated in parentheses below.

Yvette Richardson (2016)
Pennsylvania State University
515 Walker
University Park, PA 16802
yrichardson@psu.edu
Chair
President’s Advisory Committee on University Relations

Terri Adams (2016)
Howard University
2441 6th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20059
tadams-fuller@howard.edu

Cecilia Bitz (2016)
University of Washington
Atmospheric Sciences
MB 351640
Seattle , WA 98195-1640
bitz@atmos.washington.edu

Simona Bordoni (2014)
CalTech
MC: 100-23
1200 E. California Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91125
bordoni@gps.caltech.edu

John Braun (2014)
UCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
braunj@ucar.edu

Daniel Cziczo (2016)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Dept of Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences
77 Massachusetts Avenue, 54-1324

Jennifer Griswold (2016)
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Department of Meteorology
2525 Correa Road
Honolulu, HI 96822-2219
smalljen@hawaii.edu
Tracey Holloway (2016)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1710 University Avenue
SAGE/Room 201A
Madison, WI 53726
taholloway@wisc.edu
Brian Mapes (2016)
University of Miami
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
mapes@miami.edu
Robert Rauber (2015)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Atmospheric Sciences Bldg.
105 S. Gregory Street
Urbana Illinois, IL 61801
rauber@atmos.uiuc.edu
Elizabeth Ritchie (2014)
University of Arizona
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
1118 East 4th Street
Tucson, AZ 85745
ritchie@atmo.arizona.edu

Robert Street (2015)
Stanford University
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Yang & Yamasaki Environment & Energy Building - MC 4020
473 Via Ortega, Room 259
Stanford, CA 94305-4020
street@stanford.edu

Jeff Trapp (2015)
Purdue Univeristy
Dept of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
550 Stadium Mall Dr
West Lafayette, IN 47907
jtrapp@purdue.edu
Mike Wiltberger (2014)
NCAR
3080 Center Green Drive, CG1
Boulder, CO 80305
wiltbemj@ucar.edu
Alan Robock, Trustee Liaison
Rutgers University
Department of Environmental Sciences
Environ. Science Bldg., Rm. 225
14 College Farm Rd.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8551
robock@envsci.rutgers.edu
 
Untitled Document