NCAR/UCAR/UOP

Atmospheric Research - NCAR & UCAR
photo Home Our Organization Community Tools News Center Our Research Education Libraries Community Tools
   
List of Board of Trustee Members

Roberta Balstad
Chair of the Board
Columbia University
Center for Research on Environmental Decisions
4083 Porte de Palmas #105
San Diego CA 92122
roberta@ciesin.columbia.edu
Previous term: 2009 - 2012
Current term: 2012 - 2015

Vicki Arroyo - Trustee-At-Large
Georgetown Climate Center
600 New Jersey Ave.
Washington D.C. 20001
arroyo@law.georgetown.edu
Current term: 2012-2015
Eric Barron
Eric Barron
Pennsylvania State University
201 Old Main
University Park, PA 16802
ejb5@psu.edu
Current term: 2014-2017
Eric Betterton
University of Arizona
Physics & Atmospheric Sciences Building
Room 542 PO BOX 210081
Tucson, AZ 85721-0081
betterton@atmo.arizona.edu
Current term: 2013-2016
Thomas J. Bogdan
UCAR
President
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-3000
bogdan@ucar.edu
Ken Bowman
Texas A&M University
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
3150 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3150
k-bowman@tamu.edu
Previous term: 2011-2013
Current term: 2013-2016
Rafael L. Bras
Georgia Institute of Technology
Andrew Carnegie Building
225 North Avenue, NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30332-0325
provost@gatech.edu
Current term: 2013-2016
Antonio J Busalacchi
University of Maryland
5825 University Research Court
Suite 4001, M Square Office Building, #950
College Park Maryland 20740
tonyb@essic.umd.edu
Current term: 2014-2017
Fred Carr
University of Oklahoma
School of Meteorology
120 David L. Boren Boulevard
Suite 5900
Norman, OK 73072
fcarr@ou.edu
Previous term: 2009-2012
Current term: 2012-2015
Richard Clark- Trustee-At-Large
Millersville University
Department of Earth Sciences
PO Box 1002
Millersville, PA 17551-0302
Richard.Clark@millersville.edu
Previous term: 2009-2012
Current term: 2012-2015

Donald H. DeHayes
University of Rhode Island
35 Campus Avenue
Green Hall
Kingston, RI 02881
ddehayes@uri.edu
Current term: 2014-2017

Kelly Fox - Trustee-At-Large
University of Colorado
Campus Box 90 UCB
914 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80302
Kelly.Fox@Colorado.EDU
Current term: 2013-2016
Everette Joseph
SUNY, Albany
Atmospheric Sciences Research Center
251 Fuller Road
Albany, New York 12203
ejoseph@albany.edu
Current term: 2012-2015

Janet Kozyra
University of Michigan
1414A Space Research Bldg.
2455 Hayward St.
Ann Arbor, MI  48109-2143
jukozyra@umich.edu
Current term: 2014-2017

Jerry Melillo - Trustee-At-Large
Woods Hole
The Ecosystems Center
Marine Biological Lab
Woods Hole, MA 02543
jmelillo@mbl.edu
Previous term: 2010-2013
Current term: 2013-2016
Romy Olaisen - Trustee-at-large
Harris Corporation
407 N. John Rodes Blvd,
Mailstop R5-12A
Melbourne, Florida USA  32934
rolaisen@harris.com
Current term: 2014-2017

Alan Robock
Rutgers University
Department of Environmental Sciences
14 College Farm Rd.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8551
robock@envsci.rutgers.edu
Current term: 2012-2015

Scott Sternberg - Trustee-At-Large 
Vaisala Inc.
194 S Taylor Ave
Louisville, CO 80027
scott.sternberg@vaisala.com
Previous term: 2011-2014
Current term: 2014-2017

Eugene S. Takle
Iowa State University
Director, Climate Science Initiative
Professor of Atmospheric Science
Professor of Agricultural Meteorology
3010 Agronomy Hall
Ames, IA 50011
gstakle@iastate.edu
Previous term: 2010-2013
Current term: 2013-2016

Meg McClellan
UCAR
PO Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-3000
mmcclell@ucar.edu
UCAR Counsel
Untitled Document