NCAR/UCAR/UOP

Atmospheric Research - NCAR & UCAR
Home Our Organization News Center Education Research Tools Libraries
   

List of Academic Affiliate Representatives

Clark Atlanta University
Randal Mandock
Department of Physics
223 James P. Brawley Drive SW
Atlanta GA 30314
rmandock@cau.edu
Coastal Carolina University
Var Limpasuvan
College of Natural & Applied Sciences
P.O. Box 261954
SCI 105D
Conway, SC 29528
var@coastal.edu

College of Charleston
Mitchell Colgan
Dept of Geology & Environmental Geosciences
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424
colganm@cofc.edu

Creighton University
Joseph Zehnder
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
zehnder@creighton.edu
Florida Institute of Technology
Steven Lazarus
Marine and Environmental Systems
150 West University Boulevard
Melbourne, FL  32901
slazarus@fit.edu
Western Illinois University
Redina Herman
Department of Geography
1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455
RL-Herman@wiu.edu
Jackson State University
Loren White
Department of Meteorology
P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
Loren.D.White@jsums.edu
University of Kansas
David Mechem
University of Kansas
Department of Geography
230 Lindley Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045
dmechem@ku.edu
University of Louisiana, Monroe
Anne Case Hanks
Dept of Atmospheric Science, Earth Science and Physics
700 University Ave.
Monroe, LA 71209
casehanks@ulm.edu
Lyndon State College
Nolan Atkins
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
P.O. Box 919
Lyndonville, VT 05851
nolan.atkins@lyndonstate.edu
Universidad Metropolitana
Juan F. Arratia
P.O. Box 21150
San Juan, PR 00928
um_jarratia@mail.suagm.edu
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Richard Wagner
Department of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Campus Box 22
Denver, CO 80217-3362
wagnerri@msudenver.edu

Central Michigan University
Richard Mower
Department of Geology and Meteorology
Brooks Hall 314
Mt. Pleasant, MI  48859
mower1rn@cmich.edu

Millersville University
Sepideh Yalda
P. O. Box 1002 Millersville, PA 17551
Sepi.Yalda@millersville.edu
State University of New York (SUNY) Brockport
Scott Rochette
SUNY, Brockport
Department of the Earth Sciences
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420-2936
rochette@esc.brockport.edu
State University of New York (SUNY) Oswego
Alfred Stamm
Department of Earth Sciences
124 Piez Hall
Oswego, NY 13126
alfred.stamm@oswego.edu
University of North Carolina, Asheville Plymouth State University
Eric Hoffman
Department of Atmospheric Science and Chemistry, MSC 48
17 High Street
Plymouth NH 03264
ehoffman@plymouth.edu
Saint Cloud State University
Anthony Hansen
Department of Earth Sciences
720 Fourth Avenue South
MS 46
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
arhansen@stcloudstate.edu
San Francisco State University
Oswaldo Garcia
Department of Geosciences
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132
ogarcia@sfsu.edu
San Jose State University
Alison Bridger
Department of Meteorology
One Washington Square
San Jose CA 95912-0104
bridger@met.sjsu.edu
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Andrew Detwiler
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Institute of Atmospheric Sciences - MI 210
501 E. Saint Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
andrew.detwiler@sdsmt.edu
Texas State University, San Marcos
Rich Dixon
Department of Geography
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
rd11@txstate.edu
University of Texas at Arlington
Arne Winguth
Department of Earth & Environment Sciences
Geosciences Building 238
Arlington, TX 76019
awinguth@uta.edu
United States Naval Academy
David R. Smith
Department of Oceanography
572C Holloway Road
Annapolis, MD 21402
drsmith@usna.edu

Valparaiso University
Kevin Goebbert
Meteorology Program
1809 Chapel Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
kevin.goebbert@valpo.edu

Untitled Document