UCAR > Communications > Staff Notes > February 2000 Search

February 2000

New Hires

(front row, left to right):
Gregory Meymaris, postdoctoral fellow with RAP.
Stacy Dobbs, accounting supervisor with F&A.
Jessica Hagen, student assistant with MMM.

(middle row, left to right):
Tye Rattenbury, student assistant with RAP.
Alfred Bourgeois, software engineer/programmer with MMM.
Nancy Postvanderburg, administrative assistant with F&A.
Michael Chapman, student assistant with RAP.

(back row, left to right):
Brian Ickler, student assistant with COMET.
Marc Faure, dishwasher with F&A.

(front row, left to right):
Benjamin Vinson, student assistant with ATD.
Patrick O'Reilly, student assistant with COMET.
Erick Halvorson, imaging technician with ISS.

(back row, left to right):
Megan Donnelly, administrative assistant with MMM.
Stuart Wier, software engineer/programmer with UNIDATA.
Denise Frederiksen, accounting supervisor with F&A.
Brannan McGill, student assistant with F&A.

(front row, left to right):
Arturo Lopez Ariste, postdoctoral fellow with HAO.
Barb Vlasity, student assistant with COMET.
Jeff Lukas, casual with ATD.
Kevin Fuell, associate scientist with COMET.

(back row, left to right)
Alan Bol, educational designer with COMET.
Edward Mores, instrument maker with ATD.
Adam Phillips, associate scientist with CGD.
Aaron Bansemer, associate scientist with MMM.

Other New Hires

Andrew Bennett, scientific visitor with VSP.
Cecilia Bitz, postdoctoral fellow with VSP.
Mathieu Bour, student visitor with ACD.
Soren Brun, postdoctoral fellow with VSP.
Heidi Cullen, postdoctoral fellow with VSP.
Michael Evans, postdoctoral fellow with VSP.
Kristine Hensel, associate scientist with HAO.
Gary Horton, software engineer and programmer with PAGE.
Barry Huebert, scientific visitor with ACD.
Kristen Johnson, scientific visitor with ACD.
Austin Lau, student assistant with MMM.
Guoqing Lin, scientific visitor with VSP.
Fabien Mura, student visitor with ACD.
Jason Oppenheimer, student assistant with MMM.
Matthew Pender, technician with ATD.
Weimin Wu, scientist with VSP.
Lareef Zubair, postdoctoral fellow with VSP.


Jess Adkins, 31 December
Mark Becker, 22 October
Melanie Bruner, 10 December
Tanja Butler, 31 December
Adrienne Calhoun, 3 December
Tammy Davis, 12 January
Diann Duino, 14 January
Michael Eschenberg, 31 December
Arun Gopalan, 30 December
Francoise Guichard-Kergoat, 30 December
Sally Haerer, 30 November
Larry Horowitz, 19 November
Brian Jasko, 7 December
Sue Kemner-Richardson, 3 January
Nancy Kuhn, 10 January
Christophe Maes, 25 December
John Magistro, 31 December
Sarah Miller, 29 October
Kenneth Norris, 5 November
Ryan Off, 14 January
Elise Pendall, 6 January
Sheila Platt, 21 December
Jason Romero, 22 December
Anton Seimon, 31 December
Diana Socash, 22 December
Christina Tague, 15 November
David Tanner, 8 October
Rachel Weaver, 17 December
Minna Win-Gildenmeister, 22 November

In this issue...
Other issues of Staff Notes Monthly


Edited by Bob Henson, bhenson@ucar.edu
Prepared for the Web by Jacque Marshall