UCAR Members Banquet 2010

Photographs from the UCAR 50th Anniversary Banquet, 5 October 2010.

High-resolution versions can be downloaded here. File # on the ftp site corresponds to image # on URL above each slideshow image.

This year's UCAR Science Advocate Award Winners. Front row: Don Wuebbles (U. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), Richard Grotjahn (U. of California, Davis), Ernie Agee (Purdue U.), Kerry Cook (U. of Texas in Austin), Fred Carr (U. of Oklahoma), Rana Fine (U. of Miami), Xiaoqing Wu (Iowa State U.) Back row: Rich Clark (Millersville U.), Ken Eack (New Mexico Tech), Gary Ostrander (. of Hawaii), Alan Robock (Rutgers U.) Bob Ellingson (Florida State U.), Mike Poellot (U. of North Dakota), and Fred Stafford (U. of Chicago). Missing: Steve Krueger (U. of Utah).
Carlye Calvin